Crazy in Love

Have you ever been in love or loved someone, at times love is interesting, sometimes you can feel so loved and so in love and other times it seems to drift, but you still are committed. Well this morning, a little after I woke up, it took me a while on 3 hours of sleep, but this morning, I felt in Love with God, I don’t know how to explain it because I am consistently trying to get past my view of God as a Father, which is weird having feelings like this for another male, but gaining a better understanding of what God is and His character, and it resulted this morning in me being in Love with my savior, I just wanted to lay down in his arms and stay in His presence all the time, I am so hungry right now to be with Him it hurts. Last night I had the privilege to Baptize 21 people, families and men and women of all ages, and I was truly humbled that I get to do it, to think that I am following in the footsteps of my savior and doing what He did, my wife brought that to my attention last night, that I am doing exactly what Jesus did, how amazing to be a part of that and do something so great. I continue to be amazed at God and how he smiles on me and the fact that He Loves me, God, I am Crazy in Love with you!

Leave a Reply

